Foundation Board

IRGC’s decentralised network structure of public, private and scientific institutions involved in risk governance is supported by its Foundation Board.
The Board of Foundation is the main strategic, oversight and decision-making organ of IRGC. Board members hold honorary office on an individual basis.

Members of the IRGC Foundation Board:

Granger Morgan
Hamerschlag University Professor of Engineering
Carnegie Mellon University

Martha J. Crawford
Operating Partner / Director
Macquarie Asset Management / Agilyx

Anna Fontcuberta i Morral
Associate Vice President for Centers and Platforms

Ortwin Renn
Scientific Director
International Institute for Advanced Sustainability Studies (IASS)

Style Switcher

NOTE: Vertical headers will not work on pages that have the naked header enabled